Nice Shop Window!

09.09.2010 § Leave a comment

 

I’ve been slightly obsessed with shop windows lately. I don’t know if you have realized but most of the jewelry shop windows (including some of the big names) are BORING! Often there is no imagination; mostly it is just an unorganized display of things. A shop window is a first impression and any business should be preoccupied with the first impression it gives.

I have lived shortly in London, and one thing I love about London is the staging in shop windows. When you look at into a window, you enter a new world! I got inspired and started working on a few scenes for jewelry shop windows. It is tricky, because when there is a strong scene one does not immediately see the details and jewelry is all about details. Anyways, I haven’t finished yet so I have nothing to show for now, except this shop window I found was nice and creative. If a jewelry shop window you like comes to your mind, please share :)

Pictures: Mine

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nice Shop Window! at OnlyJewels.

meta

