Soooooooo Beautiful !!!

26.08.2010 § Leave a comment

In my Dream Jewelry Box I wish to have this Lotus Between the Finger Ring from Van Cleef & Arpels. Let me explain you the concept: in your Dream Jewelry Box you can have any jewel you can think of as long as you find it beautiful.  A 2finger ring can be tricky but if well chosen it can look amazing. I love VCA for allowing us to choose how to wear a ring.


This Lotus Ring definitely is far beyond the Beautifuls, pfff inventing nouns…As you can see I probably will not find words to describe the very essence of the ring tonight… Except that when I see it, I start dreaming.

PS: My boyfriend just tells me it looks like a key fob… Should I reply?!!

Pictures: Google Images

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Soooooooo Beautiful !!! at OnlyJewels.

meta

